How can I use proxies with Human Emulator Studio?

Ask questions here, report about problems.
Post Reply
kojon
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:53 pm

How can I use proxies with Human Emulator Studio?

Post by kojon » Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:48 pm

Hi. Please help me. I have a file with proxies proxy.txt like as:

42.117.1.77:3128
31.170.178.2:8080
94.79.21.99:3128
177.185.73.178:3128
122.160.31.7:3128
83.111.92.120:3128
61.91.89.29:80
109.224.31.37:8080
221.10.40.236:81

how can I use it with Human Emulator Studio?

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:42 pm

Re: How can I use proxies with Human Emulator Studio?

Post by support » Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:13 pm

For add code for working with proxy in the program you can use Code Helper tool.

Open Code Helper.
codehelpermenu.jpg
codehelpermenu.jpg (80.25 KiB) Viewed 1332 times
Choosing action in the Code Helper.
codehelper.jpg
codehelper.jpg (173.09 KiB) Viewed 1332 times
instead of "path to file" set path to your proxies file.

kojon
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:53 pm

Re: How can I use proxies with Human Emulator Studio?

Post by kojon » Tue Mar 26, 2019 10:09 pm

Thanks for the Reply.

Post Reply