How to run a script from the command line

Ask questions here, report about problems.
Post Reply
kojon
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:53 pm

How to run a script from the command line

Post by kojon » Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:42 am

How to run a script from the command line?

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:42 pm

Re: How to run a script from the command line

Post by support » Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:42 am

Code: Select all

C:XWeb StudioHuman Emulator StudioPHPphp.exe C:XWeb StudioHuman Emulator StudioMy Scripts.php
Human Emulator Studio must be running, otherwise the program functions will not work in the script.

kojon
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:53 pm

Re: How to run a script from the command line

Post by kojon » Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:02 am

Human Emulator Studio must be running
And so that the script runs with the program?

User avatar
support
Site Admin
Posts: 210
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:42 pm

Re: How to run a script from the command line

Post by support » Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:42 am

You should use a batch file for that.

Here is an example of a batch file:

Code: Select all

start "Human Emulator Studio" "C:XWeb StudioHuman Emulator StudioXWeb Human Emulator Studio.exe" /port:"7010" /script:"C:XWeb StudioHuman Emulator StudioMy Scripts.php"

Post Reply